We are experiencing issues that prevent checkout in Internet Explorer 8.

You can browse and even save your cart, but you'll need to use another browser or a different device to place your order. Sorry for the inconvenience.



Uncharted 4 Vinyl 2LP

This product is no longer available

Unfortunately we don't carry this item anymore, but check out some other awesome products that your fellow smart masses bought!

Drake on Vinyl

  • Henry Jackman's Uncharted 4 score on vinyl
  • 2 LP set with a splash of color in the vinyl
  • Cover art by acclaimed artist Ashley Wood

The Uncharted games are true action-adventure summer blockbusters, with beautiful vast exotic locales, a dashing hero full of witty one-liners, a perpetually getting-too-old-for-this mentor/sidekick, a smart and nosy reporter who's been permanently drawn into the action, elaborate complicated ancient puzzles and traps, and power/money hungry villains that can't truly appreciate the value of long-lost treasures. But the key that really makes Uncharted 4 feel just like an interactive summer blockbuster is the movie-style score by veteran silver-screen composer Henry Jackman.

Revisit the full, textured sound of the Uncharted 4 soundtrack on vinyl! Two 180 gram vinyl LPs come in a deluxe gatefold cover, with cover art by acclaimed artist Ashley Wood and Libertalia pirate artwork inside. Taped to the back is a folded page from Nathan's journal with the track listing, and the slipcovers for each disc have notes from game director Neil Druckmann and composer Henry Jackman. Each disc features the image of Henry Avery's coin at the center and a splash of color in the vinyl (muted green and bronze).

Product Specifications
  • Uncharted 4 Vinyl 2LP
  • Officially-licensed Uncharted 4 merchandise
  • 2-disc vinyl LP set of the musical score from the game
  • Composed by Henry Jackman
  • Contains 24 tracks from the game
  • Cover art by Ashley Wood
  • Track listing inside a folded note on the back
  • Black vinyl with a splash of color (A/B is black with green, C/D is black with bronze)
  • Each disc features an image of Henry Avery's coin at the center
  • RPM: 33 1/3
  • Pressed on 180 gram vinyl

Track Listing

A Side

1. A Thief’s End
2. A Normal Life
3. Lure of Adventure
4. Cut to the Chase
5. Reunited
6. Once a Thief…
7. The Grave of Henry Avery

B Side

1. Those Who Prove Worthy
2. The Twelve Towers
3. Hidden in Plain Sight
4. At Sea
5. Marooned

C Side

1. Meet Me in Paradise
2. The Thieves of Libertalia
3. Sic Parvis Magna
4. The Brothers Drake
5. Race to Libertalia
6. For Better or Worse
7. New Devon

D Side

1. No Escape
2. Avery’s Descent
3. Brother’s Keeper
4. One Last Time
5. Epilogue

Timmy and the TG Staff think you'll like...