We are experiencing issues that prevent checkout in Internet Explorer 8.

You can browse and even save your cart, but you'll need to use another browser or a different device to place your order. Sorry for the inconvenience.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $75+

US ECONOMY ONLY • NO CODE • DOESN'T COMBINE WITH OTHER OFFERS

The Wizard of Oz 1000pc Puzzle - Exclusive

Follow the Yellow Brick Road

  • Original Wizard of Oz title page and scene from 1900
  • Follow the yellow brick road, but look out for poppies
  • A ThinkGeek exclusive
Read more...

$14.99 (save up to 33%)

$9.99

In stock

Get 1 for $1 with orders $50+ OR get up to 20 for $1 each with orders $200+!
Here's how the deal works:
1. Click "Buy Now."
2. Add $50 of merchandise to your cart. Or add $200 of merchandise to your cart and choose up to a total of 20 $1 Gifts for $1 each.
3. At Checkout, enter the code CHOOSE and the $1 eligible items will be discounted to $1.

Limited to 1 $1 Gift with $50+ spent or a maximum of 20 $1 Gifts with $200+ spent. Select products only. For a limited time. Online only.

Hey wait! You have choices!

Please pick an item so we can magically put it in your cart.

Quantity:

or

Follow the Yellow Brick Road

What's not to love about a tale where a terrifying freak weather phenomena plunges an ordinary girl into a strange world populated by little people, flying monkeys, witches and a wizard? And equips her with a trio of companions seeking specific quest items, likeyado? Superbly told by L. Frank Baum, the story of love, acceptance, and unselfishness succeeding despite otherworldly challenges has made The Wizard of Oz an enduring favorite since 1900.

The Yellow Brick Road won't help you (much), but it serves as a small part of the background of this ThinkGeek exclusive The Wizard of Oz 1000 piece Puzzle featuring the original 1900 Wizard of Oz title page with a lone poppy (foreshadowing!) and an accompanying 1900 book plate where Dorothy meets Cowardly Lion.
Product Specifications
  • The Wizard of Oz 1000pc Puzzle
  • Officially-licensed Wizard of Oz merchandise
  • A ThinkGeek exclusive
  • Original Wizard of Oz title page from 1900 (with a lone poppy) and accompanying scene where Dorothy meets Cowardly Lion
  • Featuring the art of W.W. Denslow from the books by L. Frank Baum
  • Perfect for fans of Wizard of Oz, fairy tales, and children's literature
  • Dimensions: 26.625" x 19.25"
  • WARNING - SMALL PARTS - Not intended for children under 3 years of age.

Timmy and the TG Staff think you'll like...

Customer Action Shots

Send us your action shots!

Your Fellow Smart Masses Also Bought