We are experiencing issues that prevent checkout in Internet Explorer 8.

You can browse and even save your cart, but you'll need to use another browser or a different device to place your order. Sorry for the inconvenience.



DC Rebirth Exclusive 4-Book Bundle with Poster

A fresh start

  • 4-book bundle from the DC Rebirth arc
  • Includes exclusive poster
  • Perfect for comic veterans and newcomers


Out of stock

Hey wait! You have choices!

Please pick an item so we can magically put it in your cart.

This product is not available for purchase at this time.

A fresh start

It all starts here. The 2016 relaunch of DC Comics's ongoing superhero comics is where our story begins. Seasoned veterans of comic books will recognize the the end of The New 52 as the baseline for this relaunch, while newcomers to the comic book world will be able to pick it up with ease with this fresh start. Start your journey anew in the DC universe.

This bundle comes with four books and an exclusive poster from the new Rebirth line created by DC Comics. Read up on issue #1 of Rebirth and follow it up with Wonder Woman, Superman, and Batman in Vol. 1 of their arcs. Will Batman finally get a speeding ticket in this relaunch? You won't know unless you read!
Product Specifications 
  • DC Rebirth Exclusive 4-Book Bundle with Poster
  • Officially-licensed DC Comics merchandise
  • A ThinkGeek exclusive
  • Start your dive into the new Rebirth series with this 4-book bundle
    • Rebirth: Issue #1
    • Wonder Woman Vol. 1 - The Lies
    • Superman Vol. 1 - Son of Superman
    • Batman Vol. 1 - I am Gotham
  • Comes with an exclusive poster which features the old depictions of some of your favorite heroes and heroines trapped in an hourglass, and the new depictions breaking free of an hourglass

Timmy and the TG Staff think you'll like...

Customer Action Shots

Send us your action shots!

Your Fellow Smart Masses Also Bought