We are experiencing issues that prevent checkout in Internet Explorer 8.

You can browse and even save your cart, but you'll need to use another browser or a different device to place your order. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Visit our Gift Center and Deck The Hulls. Shop Now!



Fallout 3: Original Game Soundtrack - Exclusive Vinyl LP

Distributed by Galaxy News Radio

  • Instrumental and ambient tracks from Fallout 3
  • Retro-style Vault-Tec artwork inside the jacket
  • Radaway yellow color variant is a ThinkGeek exclusive


Coming Soon

June 30, 2017

Email Me


Distributed by Galaxy News Radio

Fallout 3 holds a very special place in our hearts. From those first few notes of the title theme, to taking our first tentative steps to the "You're S.P.E.C.I.A.L." book with fatherly encouragement from Liam Neeson, stepping out into the big wide Capital Wasteland for the first time, to Megaton, Rivet City, the vaults, and the abandoned Metro... we're eager to return to it all, anytime. Of course, it helps that ThinkGeek World Domination HQ is located in the Capital Wasteland anyway, so the monkeys here need only step outside to visit the Super-Duper Mart next door. Provided we can make it past all the Raiders out there, that is. Wish us luck.

That's why we're so excited to get our hands on this pre-war relic: the vinyl LP of the original game soundtrack, in a radaway yellow variant made just for ThinkGeek. Featuring the instrumental and ambient themes of Fallout 3 that will put you right back in the Capital Wasteland. Available in LP format now, holodisk coming in 2277. Stay tuned!

Product Specifications
  • Fallout 3: Original Game Soundtrack - Exclusive Vinyl LP
  • Officially-licensed Fallout 3 merchandise
  • Radaway yellow color variant is a ThinkGeek exclusive from our friends at Spacelab9
  • The Original Game Soundtrack featuring instrumental and ambient music from Fallout 3
  • Composed and produced by Inon Zur
  • Housed in a full-color gatefold jacket featuring original artwork
Track Listing

Side 1
  1. Main Title (2:04)
  2. New World, New Order (1:34)
  3. Lockstep (1:37)
  4. Price of Honor (1:40)
  5. Gotta Start Somewhere (3:28)
  6. City of Ruin (3:26)
  7. Wandering the Wastes (2:48)
  8. Ashes and Sand (3:31)
Side 2
  1. What Remains (3:32)
  2. Place of Refuge (2:37)
  3. The Smallest Hope (2:44)
  4. The Caravans (3:31)
  5. Megaton (3:29)
  6. A Stranger in Town (3:18)

Wanna chat about it?

Have questions about Fallout 3: Original Game Soundtrack - Exclusive Vinyl LP or your order? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at 1-888-GEEKSTUFF.

Timmy and the TG Staff think you'll like...

Customer Action Shots

Send us your action shots!

Your Fellow Smart Masses Also Bought