We are experiencing issues that prevent checkout in Internet Explorer 8.

You can browse and even save your cart, but you'll need to use another browser or a different device to place your order. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Visit our Gift Center and Deck The Hulls. Shop Now!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $75+

US ECONOMY ONLY • NO CODE • DOESN'T COMBINE WITH OTHER OFFERS

Valve Presents: The Sacrifice and other Steam Powered Stories

This product is no longer available

Unfortunately we don't carry this item anymore, but check out some other awesome products that your fellow smart masses bought!

200+ pages of Valve stories

  • Hardcover collection of Steam Powered stories
  • For fans of Portal, Left 4 Dead, and Team Fortress
  • Perfect for reading a bit before bed after a long day of gaming

It's no secret that we're huge fans of Valve's video games. Just a quick spin through ThinkGeek and you'll see we have plenty of things for fans of Portal, Left 4 Dead, and Team Fortress. This hardcover book is the perfect bedside reader for fellow Valve fans. There are over 200 pages of comics from the bestselling Valve series and it's a must-read for folks looking to further explore the worlds of the games they love.

Wanna chat about it?

Have questions about Valve Presents: The Sacrifice and other Steam Powered Stories or your order? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at 1-888-GEEKSTUFF.

Timmy and the TG Staff think you'll like...