FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $75+

US ECONOMY ONLY • NO CODE • DOESN'T COMBINE WITH OTHER OFFERS

Doctor Who 2014 Day Planner

Day planner worthy of a Time Lord

  • 2014 day planner for all your important dates
  • Officially-licensed Doctor Who merchandise
  • Perfect for fans of Matt Smith's Doctor
Read more...

n/a

Out of stock

Hey wait! You have choices!

Please pick an item so we can magically put it in your cart.

This product is not available for purchase at this time.

Day planner worthy of a Time Lord

The cover of this book says "diary." To our American customers that equates to a book a 13 year old girl keeps a list of all her crushes in. So let us start out by saying Do Not Let The Word "Diary" Dissuade You. If you are a Matt Smith fan, this is your day planner for next year.

Plenty of space to write; one week's days span two pages. Each spread has details on every episode in series 7, so, uh, spoiler alert if you flip too far ahead and haven't watched it all.

Product Specifications

  • Doctor Who 2014 Day Planner
  • Officially-licensed Doctor Who merchandise
  • Pictures and notes about Series 7 on every spread
  • 120 pages, hardcover
  • Spiralbound so it lays flat
  • 8 lined pages for notes at the back
  • Dimensions: 7 1/2" wide x 9 1/4" high